Friday, January 06, 2012

Being Human - Series 4 Episode Titles

With SFX magazine having a chinwag with creator Toby Whithouse in next week's issue of their magazine, one that has been revealed (apart from the cast shot with Annie, George, Hal and Tom - where's Nina?) are the episode titles for all eight episodes of Series 4 ....

1 “Eve Of The War”
2 “Being Human 1955”
3 “The Graveyard Shift”
4 “A Spectre Calls”
5 “Hold The Front Page”
6 “Puppy Love”
7 “Making History”
8 “The War Child”

Series 4 of Being Human airs later in January on BBC3.


heyyah said...

Can you make the photo more clearer and bigger please? Its so blurry i cant read it.

shawnlunn2002 said...

I actually did make it bigger and if I try again, it'll be blurrier. I'm hoping some bigger screencaps and clearer cast shots which I will post when I find them.